Website Manager

Bellevue Avalon Baseball Association

Enter Title

BA Dragons Instructional League

Coach Scott Stiteler


Farm 5/2/2017 Tues 6:15 PM BA Dragons UI Cardinals MLK Field
Farm 5/6/2017 Sat 10:00 AM UI Cardinals BA Dragons BABA - Field 2
Farm 5/12/2017 Fri 6:15 PM BA Dragons UI Marlins Cowley Field
Farm 5/13/2017 Sat 10:00 AM Sto Rox Dodgers BA Dragons BABA - Field 2
Farm 5/22/2017 Mon 6:15 PM BA Grimm BA Dragons BABA - Field 2
Farm 6/1/2017 Thurs 6:15 PM BA Dragons CYAA-McGough Carnegie - Chioda Field
Farm 6/2/2017 Fri 6:15 PM UI Marlins BA Dragons BABA - Field 2
Farm 6/5/2017 Mon 6:15 PM UI Braves BA Dragons BABA - Field 2
Farm 6/6/2017 Tues 6:15 PM BA Dragons Sto Rox Dodgers Sto - Rox Farm Field
Farm 6/7/2017 Wed 6:15 PM BA Dragons UI Braves MLK Field
Farm 6/9/2017 Fri 6:15 PM BA Dragons BA Grimm BABA - Field 2
 Farm6/12/2017Mon 6:15 PM Sto Rox Royals BA Dragons BABA - Field 2